Friday, May 28, 2010

Kickboxing [April]

09&10/04/10

Andrew: Do I have a story for you!

Chris: Do you?

Andrew: Yup

Chris: Do tell, then.

Andrew: Well Wednesday I was kick boxing as usual.
Andrew: And I had to use the bathroom. :P
Andrew: Being as it is a changing room, it also has showers.
Andrew: Can you tell where this is going.
Andrew: ?

Chris: Kinda, but go on.

Andrew: So a couple of guys came when while I was in the toilet and apparently they were going to shower. When I opened the door and came out, this nude guy walks across in front of me.

Andrew: :-O

Chris: :O

Andrew: BUT, his arm was right in the way of his wang. By some bizarre coincidence.

Andrew: But thats not all!

Chris: O.O
Chris: Don't keep me waiting!

Andrew: So after I went back upstairs to see the guys (as in the people I was waiting for kick boxing with). Then as we had to get ready for the lesson, we went to the changing room to get ready. However this was a different changing room.
Andrew: But that one turned out to be locked, so we had to go to the other ones. I said to the others there might be people in there. Then when we went in they had just finished and it was moon city right there.

Chris: XD

Andrew: We LOL'd.
Andrew: I also received compliments!

Chris: On your wang?

Andrew: No, thats only from you.

Chris: Oh.

Andrew: Regarding my strength.
Andrew: One was that my punches are stronger now.
Andrew: The other was that i'm stronger than I look and its weird. ^^

Chris: :P

Andrew: Its most likely down to the increase in facial hair i've had recently.

Chris: ^^
Chris: You manly man, you!

Andrew: I should start wet shaving to really set it off.

Andrew: So what are you up to that's making you not talk. Like.

Chris: Typing a rather extensive reply to someone.

Andrew: Ah, like "..........................................................................................................................................................XD"?

Chris: No.

Andrew: I may go for a while then.

Chris: I have to leave earlier than usual anyway.

Andrew: I fortunately don't know when you leave anyway.

Chris: I'm leaving around 8:50 PM, your time.

Chris: *7:50.

Andrew: Then you've already left!

Chris: ...what time is it there?
Chris: OH
Chris: NVM
Chris: It is 8:50 GMT, as I seem to have forgotten that you're in DST as well.

Andrew: Dude Sexy Time?

Chris: Daylight Savings Time. Stupid farmers.

Andrew: More time for pudding.

Chris: I have no pudding, sadly.

Andrew: I meant the farmers.

Chris: Oh.
Chris: So they can explore their sexualities?
Andrew: Bingo.

Chris: :)

Andrew: More time for that as well.

Andrew: Shouldn't you be off. :P

Chris: No.

Andrew: :/
Andrew: Should you be on?

Chris: Perhaps.

Andrew: Well.
Andrew: I also have another story I just remembered.

Chris: You've got four minutes.

Andrew: When we were doing our pre-session session. We did this exercise where you do a situp and punch some pads then when you go back down, you get hit in the chest. For toughening you stomach up etc.
Andrew: When it was my turn and I went down after the first sit up, Sammy hit me with a back hand. I wasn't expecting it to be so hard and was like "What have I done to you?"

Chris: :P
Chris: Okay, I'm off.

Andrew: Then everyone.... died. Bye.

Chris: XD
Chris: Tell me later. I may be on.

Andrew: Ok

Chris: HEY YOU

Andrew: Hey Jew ^^

Chris: ^^

Chris: I'm only half Jew, so I'm just a little Jewish.

Andrew: Co-ink-e-dink

Chris: ^_^
Chris: So, did you miss me?

Andrew: I filled the gap with Tekken and someone else.

Chris: :(

Andrew: More importantly, did you miss me?

Chris: Don't I always?

Andrew: Dunno.

Chris: OF COURSE I DO.

Andrew: Maybe.
Andrew: I seem to say maybe to anything recently, its awesome.

Chris: :P

Andrew: So to continue the story. Everyone cracked up.

Chris: Yay!

Andrew: There was much rejoicing.
Andrew: Then I got hit more.

Chris: HOT

Andrew: Chris (another), said that some fighter used to get punched in the chest before fights, to make his 6 pack stick out.

Chris: O.o

Andrew: Clearly I should try that.

Chris: I thought you were ripped!

Andrew: Its the internet, I can lie.
Andrew: No, my arms are the most toned thing i've got.
Andrew: They aren't especially toned.
Andrew: I need to do loads of abs exercises, so I can get an uber 6 pack to impress you with

Chris: You already impress me!

Andrew: Yay! ^^
Andrew: How do I impress you?

Chris: With your sheer awesomeness. :)

Andrew: Pffft.

Chris: :P

Chris: Oh, I'm on the radio in...7 hours. :)

Andrew: Oh
Andrew: I'm in bed then. :/

Chris: :P

Andrew: Why so late?

Chris: Relay for Life. I'm fighting cancer.
Chris: Rather, beating people with cancer up.

Andrew: Live?
Andrew: Fight People, Help Hunger!

Chris: Yep!

Andrew: Cool

Chris: Indeed.

Andrew: Most compendable.

Chris: Quite.

Andrew: Brief.

Chris: :)

Andrew: Maybe.

Chris: Anywho.

Andrew: …

Chris: So...how about...stuff?

Andrew: I've shared all the stuff.

Chris: I have nothing, per usual.

Andrew: Not good enough.

Chris: Damnit.

Andrew: What do I hire you for?

Chris: 20 quid a day,

Andrew: I keep playing with my hair and licking my mustache.

Chris: :P

Andrew: How do people survive with mantaches and not lick them all the time!Chris: I do it all the time.

Andrew: Yours or other peoples?

Chris: What do you think? ^^

Andrew: Womens.

Chris: You got it!

Andrew: :P

Chris: :)

Andrew: I might just not shave for a year and see what happens. Or go for a Musketeer style.

Chris: Hurrah!

Andrew: :P
Andrew: Maybe we should talk about music or something.

Chris: Yes. I like music.

Andrew: Then we have something in common!

Chris: Hurrah!

Andrew: What have your latest musical findings been?

Chris: Evanescence is coming out with another album this year.

Andrew: I see, that wasn't quite what I meant.
Andrew: Though i've not heard that through the grapevine of music news from YT.

Chris: Hm.
Chris: It's on their site.

Chris: I still got nothing.

Andrew: But, but... music!

Chris: Musique?

Andrew: Either

Chris: I see.

Andrew: You should hear.

Chris: Hear what?

Andrew: Music.

Chris: Shove the song of the sparrow up your ass!

Andrew: A family of sparrows have a nest up my ass. :/

Chris: Mine is a pack of badgers.

Andrew: A whole set?

Chris: Indeed.
Chris: I believe there's about six or seven.

Andrew: Cause badgers have sets.

Chris: Ah.
Chris: I was mistaken. It's a murder of crows.

Andrew: Correct.
Andrew: And a rape of virgins.

Chris: Of course. Laters.

Andrew: Maybe.

Sunday, May 16, 2010

AIDS and Stories [April]

06-04-10


Chris: Loverman!

Andrew: Oh!

Chris: ^^

Andrew: Billboards caused lols.

Chris: I loved all of them, especially the Asian and gang rapist ones.

Andrew: The gang rape one was my favourite I think.

Chris: -nods-
Chris: Or the Portsmouth history one.

Andrew: The AIDS one because of the AIDS.

Chris: -nods-
Chris: And the Braille on the Stevie Wonder billboard.

Andrew: Yes and the rest of them.

Chris: ALL OF THEM
Chris: Though the first one, I dedicate especially to you. ;)

Andrew: I forgot it already.
Andrew: I did enjoy that one.

Chris: :P
Chris: You sure will!

Andrew: :P
Andrew: Wait what!?

Chris: Huh?

Andrew: Don't worry.

Chris: :)

Andrew: So how goes it?

Chris: Oh, just reading through my big story that's due today.

Andrew: Fun.

Chris: -nods-
Chris: I may be done.
Chris: Would you like to read it? I'd like someone else's opinion on it.

Andrew: :-O

Chris: :P

Andrew: I'd ask someone that knows about words.

Chris: :P
Chris: I'm pretty confident that it doesn't need any editing. I just need to see if it's good or not.

Andrew: I'm playing Tekken. :/

Chris: :P

Andrew: Now I died.
Andrew: How big is it?

Chris: I already told you that! ^^

Andrew: :P

Chris: Um, I don't actually know.
Chris: sends (null)
Chris: 96 K

Andrew: Failed.

Chris: Damnit

Andrew: I still haven't sent you that wp.

Chris: I know. :P
Chris: But I sent you my story.

Andrew: It was a virus. :(

Chris: Oh?

Andrew: No.
Andrew: How soon do I have to read it, as I read slow.

Chris: Preferably before 1 AM Your time.

Andrew: Its 7 pages.

Chris: Aye, but double spaced.

Andrew: Maybe.

Chris: ^^
Chris: Oh, you.

Andrew: Damn it, you interrupted me. I'll have to start again now!

Andrew: The lack of inter species erotica disappointed me.

Chris: -nods-

Andrew: As did your use, perhaps even over use of semi-colons.

Chris: Overuse?

Andrew: The fact that you use them. ^^

Chris: XD

Andrew: It was good. I see nothing wrong with it, but what i've already mentioned.

Chris: -nods-

Andrew: Which isn't important.

Chris: Did you get what had happened to her?

Andrew: AI... coma.

Chris: :P

Chris: But why she was in the coma.

Andrew: AI... probably not.

Chris: Hm.

Andrew: Is it obvious?

Chris: It shouldn't be.

Andrew: Yay.

Chris: Well, her father raped her.

Chris: If that wasn't too obvious.

Andrew: Nope. But it does put me off making an amusing reply.

Chris: XD

Chris: Which would have been?

Andrew: At Disneyland.

Chris: XD

Andrew: Or ...so thats how she got AIDS.
Andrew: I need to stop saying that so much. Its a result of everything at work.

Chris: You can never get enough AIDS. ^^

Andrew: Thats not true. When you do have too many its called AIDZ.

Chris: What does the zed stand for?

Andrew: Ten esses.

Chris: HURRAH!

Andrew: I thought you were the Engwish master.

Chris: I didn't know that.

Andrew: I didn't either, when will you learn. :P

Chris: Never, apparently. :P

Andrew: Well, at least it won't get old that quickly then.

Chris: AIDS will never get old. ^^

Andrew: Unless you become an old AIDS pensioner.

Chris: True.

Andrew: See now.
Andrew: Do you think it would be easy to deal with having AIDS, if you make jokes about it all the time?

Chris: Probably.
Chris: Then again, it's treatable.
Chris: I'd rather get AIDS or HIV than cancer.

Andrew: Yeah, though the same can be applied to any disease.

Chris: Except for flesh-eating viruses.

Andrew: I don't plan to make jokes about those though.

Chris: And why the hell not?

Andrew: I don't know any of the names.

Chris: Awwwwww.
Chris: Well, I gotta go, but I'll be signed on when I get home.

Andrew: Ok.

Cowboy Bebop and Drugs [April]

04-04-10

Chris: ...and, in the end, I learned that kids shouldn't be given speed, no matter how funny you think it is to hand it out at the preschool and tell them it's sugar.

Andrew: The same trick works with Rohipnol.(sp?)

Chris: -nods-

Andrew: How goes it?

Chris: Not too bad. You?

Andrew: I am good. It appears I have lots of chocolate now.

Chris: Hurrah!

Andrew: I may have to eat some more now. :/
Andrew: I am.

Chris: I want some. :(

Andrew: You're the only one... wait you meant chocolate.
Andrew: Are you up to exciting things?

Chris: That I am. BRB

Andrew: Ok.

Chris: Back.

Andrew: You do look good from behind.

Chris: ^^

Andrew: I was gonna say better, but decided that was harsh.
Andrew: So I posted my 800th post today!

Chris: ^^
Chris: Hurrah!

Andrew: No.
Andrew: Understatement is my thing now.
Andrew: Or lack of enthusiasm.

Chris: True.
Chris: It seems like the same is true for me.

Andrew: So hurrah is a lie?

Chris: No.

Andrew: Ah.
Andrew: One day left before work.

Chris: :(
Chris: I have class and work tomorrow.

Andrew: :(
Andrew: Are you working now?

Chris: Yes, but I'm typing up a post on PBS

Andrew: :-O

Chris: All done!

Andrew: commander cool? :P

Chris: ^^

Andrew: Complete with spelling pwnage.

Chris: $$
Chris: I love bitch slapping people when they think they're right.

Andrew: I await that moment with something.

Chris: Huh?

Andrew: I couldn't think of a suitable word.

Chris: Oh.

Andrew: Apprehension perhaps.

Chris: BTW, I want your Spike wallpaper.

Andrew: I want your.... Oh its different now, but you can still have it.

Chris: ^^

Andrew: I have an animated wallpaper now.

Chris: O.O

Andrew: Its what all the cool kids have, when it works. :P

Chris: :P

Andrew: I did have a rotating earth, but now its sand with rain drops and wateriness.

Chris: Ooooooooooh

Andrew: I could attempt to get a vid of it.

Chris: :)

Andrew: Or just my whole mis-match of a desktop. Unless I get it matched. :P

Chris: :P

Andrew: A pic!

Chris: ?

Andrew: Yours!

Chris: O.O

Andrew: You don't normally post your face.

Chris: Oh.

Andrew: I haven't looked at the big version yet though.

Chris: :P It doesn't look much different from the small one

Andrew: I've heard that about you. :/

Chris: From who?

Andrew: People.
Andrew: >.>
Andrew: Mmmm.

Chris: ?

Andrew: Food.

Chris: ^^

Andrew: Sandwiches.

Chris: Mmmmm.

Andrew: In Mother Russia, you are the filling.

Chris: Aren't I usually?

Andrew: In THE WORLD, you are the filling.

Chris: $$

Andrew: I've never wanted to be bread more than at this moment.

Chris: I can imagine so.

Andrew: Who would be the other slice?

Chris: You would, because you're so awesome!

Andrew: Maybe it should be you and I as the bread with a female inbetween?

Chris: YES

Andrew: But who?!

Chris: I have no idea.

Andrew: A cat or something. :/

Chris: Well, at least we'd be fucking pussy. ^^

Andrew: Not as accomodating to our big meats though.

Chris: True.

Andrew: Clearly we should embark upon a search for someone to fill that gap when you come over here.

Chris: -nods-

Chris: I love your wording.

Andrew: Its a gift.

Chris: ^^

Andrew: $$
Andrew: I learned it somewhere.

Chris: From an old man?

Andrew: No, through being lame at English.

Chris: ^^
Chris: Hurrah!
Chris: Good things DO come from that!

Andrew: That was a mistake.

Chris: Like getting superpowers from toxic waste?

Andrew: No, searching for help on a BG called Liquid Dream.

Chris: Oh.
Chris: Some guy in Germany said the island apes can suck his ass.

Andrew: I hope he enjoys that.
Andrew: Skype?

Chris: Nay. I'm taking to someone in Germany.

Andrew: Have they started offering you sausage yet?

Chris: Considering that he's gay, he might when he comes back to the states.

Andrew: :P
Andrew: Are you about to apply makeup in the pic?

Chris: No.
Chris: That's a wand.

Andrew: I bet thats what you say to all the ladies and gentlemen.

Chris: That I do!

Andrew: Maybe I would call it a wand, but I don't care for HP.
Andrew: Damn this BG and its lack of functioning.

Chris: :(

Andrew: Fuck it.

Chris: ?

Andrew: The BG.

Chris: Ah. Too frustrating?

Andrew: I don't understand why it doesn't work. When the free version of it does.

Chris: Ah.

Andrew: BRB/BBS

Chris: AGH> Only an hour left of work.

Andrew: Back.

Chris: Hurrah!

Andrew: I think I killed the Ghost thread.

Chris: XD

Andrew: If I eventually get over 5000 posts, Thread Killer should be my custom title.

Chris: ^^

Andrew: I also can't think of anything "nerdy" to put in that thread.

Chris: You know what dubstep is. :P

Andrew: So do other people.
Andrew: I'm actually sorting through my Dubstep tunes now to see what frequencies they are. :P

Chris: :P

Andrew: All the cool kids are doing it.
Andrew: This could take a while.

Chris: ^^

Andrew: Besides the ones I've already checked.
Andrew: How long you got left?

Chris: 26 mins.

Andrew: As I thought.

Chris: BTW, you never gave me that Spike wp. :P

Andrew: I know. ^^
Andrew: How do you want it?

Chris: From behind.
Chris: Wait, what?

Andrew: :P

Chris: Email will be fine.

Andrew: Thats what i'm supposed to say.

Chris: Okay, I'm off.

Andrew: Bye.

Behind the Scenes [March]

03/05/10

Andrew: Woo!

Chris: ?

Andrew: Hey.

Chris: Hey.

Andrew: I still need to email you that convo, don't I.

Chris: No, you don't?

Andrew: Yesterdays one?

Chris: Yes, you do.

Andrew: I'll get on that now.

Chris: Hurrah!

Andrew: I nearly forgot how to do it then.

Chris: Lol.
Chris: I'm watching N*Sync perform.

Andrew: I have one word for you "why?"

Chris: Sabrina the teenage witch.

Andrew: Good times.

Chris: Indeed.

Andrew: It would be easier to send the whole thing again.

Chris: Which one?

Andrew: The chat log.

Chris: Oh, yeah. The whole thing.

Andrew: You'll just have to scroll to the bottom then.

Chris: Mmmkay.

Andrew: It is done.

Chris: Damn phone.

Andrew: :(

Chris: :-P

Andrew: So you should have the tag line for the blog as "Me trying to make you laugh." :P

Chris: Lol that's usually how it goes.

Andrew: Yup, I said that to someone I was talking about yesterday.

Chris: Me?

Andrew: It should also have some kind of parental guidence warning. :P
Andrew: No

Chris: And yes, it should. Because we say things like twat.

Andrew: It was more the rape jokes and things like that. :P

Chris: True.

Andrew: I'm not sure where that would be put though. As if it was on PB people would be like "what?"

Chris: You have to figure that our blog won't be read by minors.

Andrew: I don't care. :P

Chris: :-P

Andrew: But I know that that type of thing shouldn't be linked on PB.

Chris: Why?

Andrew: Content that could be dangerous for minors!

Chris: And miners.

Andrew: Fucking miners! They should be more like Sailors.

Chris: True.
Chris: I apologize if I stop talking completely. I'm drifting in and out of consciousness.

Andrew: Thats ok, i'll only touch you a little bit.

Chris: How about a lot?

Andrew: There will be a testing of the water stage, to see if you wake up. Then I will take full advantage.

Chris: Hurrah!

Andrew: Is there a time frame for this?

Chris: No.

Andrew: I have to go away and wash at some point.

Chris: Do ittttttt

Andrew: It would make sense to do it when i've finished.

Chris: True

Andrew: Soon I go.

Tekken and...Strippers? [March]

03-04-10

Chris: ^^

Andrew: Long time.

Chris: Always!

Andrew: Since we spoke last.

Chris: Oh.

Andrew: Not me love you long time. :P

Chris: And why the hell not?

Andrew: Thats a given isn't it?

Chris: Of course!
Chris: And with you...it's about as long as mine. :-P

Andrew: Long enough time we call that.

Chris: True.

Andrew: How goes it?

Chris: :/

Andrew: Oh. :/

Chris: It's 7:44am and I'm awake.

Andrew: Careless.

Chris: -nods-
Chris: Nothing to do now but fondle myself. :/

Andrew: Shame.

Chris: Mhm.

Andrew: I'm playing Tekken 6.

Chris: Not with yourself?

Andrew: Well no.

Chris: :-(
Chris: Why not?

Andrew: Too early for that.

Chris: It's 2pm.

Andrew: 3 infact.
Andrew: I got up at 1:40pm :P

Chris: :-P
Chris: You son of a bitch.

Andrew: An hour later than planned.

Chris: -_-

Andrew: :P

Chris: :-P

Andrew: This guy is supposed to be Russian but looks like a Nazi.

Chris: Lol

Andrew: :/
Andrew: Take that you fucking Egyptian bastard!

Chris: Oo

Andrew: The last boss is amazingly annoying.

Chris: Oh. What are you playing?

Andrew: Tekken 6.
Andrew: Hmm, workout time soon.

Chris: :-)
Chris: Going to get all hot and sweaty?

Andrew: I'm afraid you can't watch though.

Chris: :-(

Andrew: Not really, maybe a little red faced.
Andrew: Yay, beat him first time this time.

Chris: ^^

Andrew: I love how there are some English speaking characters and some Japanese. With the assumption that they all understand eachother.

Chris: That's a laugh riot.

Andrew: :P

Chris: :-P

Andrew: Yay.

Chris: :-)
Chris: :-P

Andrew: Now I feel like a man.

Chris: How so?

Andrew: Doing press-ups and stuff. :P

Chris: ^^
Chris: That's hot.

Andrew: Well that was 2 cycles, now to rest for a while. :P

Chris: Hooray!
Chris: So I went to a strip club last night, and I found out that strippers don't have souls.

Andrew: On their feet? :/

Chris: That, too.

Andrew: Well look at the job they do, would you expect them too?

Chris: One girl walked on her hands the whole time.

Andrew: Interesting, did you put the money into her "Terminal"?

Chris: I believe we've already established that never ends well. :-P

Andrew: Have we?

Chris: Yes.

Andrew: But you tried anyway, right?

Chris: I distinctly remember discussing the time I learned that strippers don't have coin slots or card readers with you. :-P

Andrew: You remembered something! :-O

Chris: Is this a shock?

Andrew: But how could you miss an opportunity like that. It would be like a coin toss on a toll road.
Andrew: Somewhat, you don't normally remember things.

Chris: You were saying?

Andrew: When?

Chris: Before I got signed off.
Chris: I asked if my remembering something was a shock to you?

Andrew: Somewhat, you don't normally remember things.

Chris: :-P
Chris: And?

Andrew: So?

Chris: Huh?

Andrew: :)

Chris: <3

Andrew: ^^

Chris: I'm playing tennis with a monkey!

Andrew: :-O

Chris: My balls are shocking her!

Andrew: That can be a problem.

Chris: Why?

Andrew: Shocking balls.
Andrew: You can't restring your own guitar?

Chris: I can.

Andrew: That wasn't the impression I got from your tweet.

Chris: :-P

Chris: Since when are you on twitter?

Andrew: I saw it on FB.

Chris: Ah. :-P

Andrew: Obviously. :P

Chris: Score with monkeys!
Chris: ^^

Andrew: Get AIDS!

Chris: That's a powerup. ^^

Andrew: :P

Chris: I thought you'd like that.

Andrew: Fuck this boss!

Chris: Lol

Andrew: No LOL
Andrew: I hate his face.
Andrew: I hatter his face.

Chris: ^^

Andrew: I hatter all over his face.

Chris: Hey! Me too!

Andrew: Workout time again. BRB

Chris: Kk

Andrew: Lovely job.

Chris: Kuraow.

Andrew: Maybe. :/
Andrew: Why can I never find threads to post in on PB. Should I become a spammer?

Chris: Aye.

Andrew: One more post and I have 800.

Chris: ^^

Andrew: I squated for like 3 minutes then. My legs are gonna love me tomorrow.

Chris: Hurrah!

Andrew: Indeed, although my feet were planted against the wall. :/

Chris: I unlocked pudding!

Andrew: Now you get to explore your sexuality!

Chris: Yay!

Andrew: Now I must go and feed a cat.

Chris: Later.

At Long Last [May]

Chris: You know, instead of doing podcasts, we should just save our MSN convos. They're far more interesting.

Andrew: You know, that thought did cross my mind.

Chris: :)

Chris: We could post them on deviantART.

Andrew: Maybe, or some other place.

Chris: -nods-

Andrew: Or we could do both.

Chris: Blogspot?

Chris: I like that. We can just record our MSN convos.

Andrew: Or that. I meant, if people find them funny. Then we could try a "live" one?

Chris: -nods-

Chris: I like that.

Andrew: People might not get us. :P

Chris: :P

Chris: And? Not everyone (and by not everyone, I mean everyone who's not British) gets British humour.

Andrew: Fair point.

Chris: :P

Andrew: So they won't get me.

Chris: Nor me.
So it works.

Andrew: Then this could be really good or really bad.

Chris: Both. :)
Would you like to talk on Skype?

Andrew: I can't really as i'm on the old xbox live.

Chris: Hm.
This distresses me.

Andrew: :(
I do apologise.

Chris: :P

Andrew: You'll have to settle for this.

Chris: DAMN.

Andrew: Yep.
I might be able to Skype now.

Chris: Not me. :P

Andrew: Oh.
In that case I can't.

Chris: Yay!

Andrew: Why you can't you Skype?

Chris: I'm in the living room.

Andrew: So? :P

Chris: People are asleep

Andrew: Are you going to be loud, or are you enjoying watching them sleep?

Chris: Both.
^^

Andrew: So much for that then.

Chris: :P

Andrew: In that case, I have nothing more to say.

Chris: Damn.

Andrew: I know right.

Chris: I'm so disappointed in you.

Andrew: You feel quite disappointed in me. :/
Or disappointing.

Chris: True. Wait, I shouldn't.
BTW, did we come up with a title to the show?

Andrew: No.
All I have written down is "I made a funny" and "So this is laughter."

Chris: I like the latter.

Andrew: Maybe with a ? at the end.

Chris: -nods-

Andrew: That is all.
Any other ideas?

Chris: Nope.

Andrew: Cool.

Chris: So THIS is laughter?

Andrew: No, this is us chatting. :/

Chris: I know.

Andrew: ^^
That will do for now, then we can eventually keep it.

Chris: I'm setting up the blog,

Andrew: I'm doing nothing.

Chris: http://sothisislaughter.blogspot.com/2010/05/introduction.html

Andrew: My name. ^^

Chris: Indeed.

Andrew: What happens next?

Chris: I post this convo.

Chris: When we're done, that is...whenever that is.

Andrew: What about past convos?

Chris: I don't save them.

Andrew: I do.

Chris: O rly?

Andrew: Yup.

Chris: We can introduce past convos sporadically.

Andrew: I think some randomly got deleted, as I had a load from various people which were gone last time I checked. But I should have most of ours.

Chris: Hurrah!

Andrew: Starts last September.

Chris: That's a while ago.

Andrew: I think its when things started to click.

Chris: ^_^

Andrew: "I'm a crap detective. I can't even grow a moustache."

Chris: :)

Andrew: So much purple.

Andrew: Pre grammer! :-O

Chris: *grammar

Andrew: No.
Caps 'n' shit.

Chris: Hurrah!
And that should be a new cereal.

Andrew: I downloaded a politician once, but the file was corrupt.

Chris: LOL
IRL

Andrew: "All logical points must be supported illogical ones." I don't remember saying that.
I got a XD response from that last time.
And "See? You made a funny!"
It appears that October was when the Caps started.

Chris: ^_^

Andrew: Shall I send this to you?

Chris: Yes.

Andrew: How?

Chris: E-mail.

Andrew: It is done.
Theres a whole load of chats there. Though some bits appear to be missing, as they don't make sense.
Should I link the blog in my sig, in the hopes that when I eventually post next. Someone might click on it?

Chris: Yes.
I have.

Andrew: Can you copy and paste it here, so that it will look the same. :P

Chris: Yes.
But I gotta go. E-mail me that convo.
And save this one.

Sunday, May 2, 2010

An introduction

This is supposed to be an introduction, but how do you write an introduction for a blatant exhibit of pure nothingness? Well, you don't, and you can't expect one.