7th & 8th June 2010
Chris: Hello, my sexy man.
Andrew: Hello good sir.
Chris: How goes it?
Andrew: I am er normal I guess. What about you?
Chris: I am er normal too.
Andrew: That's good then.
Chris: Indeed.
Andrew: This could make for ground breaking blog action.
Chris: I suppose so. I'm tired.
Andrew: Was it really worth starting a convo then?
Chris: Well, I'm not going to sleep.
Andrew: Ahh.
Chris: Indeed.
Chris: So I finally got AIDS.
Andrew: That would explain the tiredness.
Chris: Actually, it doesn't, because I found out that it was just HIV with AIDS written on the box.
Chris: I returned it.
Andrew: Yeah, lets be honest, you want the real deal don't you.
Chris: I do.
Chris: Accept no substitutes.
Andrew: So it appears my character in Skate 3 is only allowed to look like Kevin Bacon.
Chris: Perhaps it would be better if it looked like Kevin Bacon in Hollow Man.
Andrew: Maybe so, or I should just change to a female one.
Chris: -nods-
Andrew: It's so very limited, practically the same as Skate 2. :/
Chris: I've never played THPS
Andrew: This is Skate, not a Tony Hawks game.
Chris: Oh.
Andrew: The create a skater on those was better.
Andrew: It disappoints me.
Chris: I'm sorry.
Andrew: It's not your fault.
Chris: It should be.
Andrew: I'm not sure why I even try to make them look good.
Chris: None of them could look as good as you.
Andrew: They don't even get the chance to look anything like me!
Chris: :(
Andrew: So what are you up to?
Chris: What am I usually doing?
Andrew: Paragliding?
Chris: You know it
Andrew: I can only assume you mean touching yourself.
Chris: -nods-
Chris: Actually, I was adjusting myself as you said that.
Andrew: Weird.
Chris: LOL
Andrew: Her son is called Heirzeus!
Chris: Whose?
Andrew: The woman in this film.
Andrew: Though I'm led to believe the spelling is infact Jesus!
Andrew: He threw meat and laughed!
Chris: LOL!
Chris: Exactly WJWD.
Andrew: ?
Chris: What Jesus Would Do.
Andrew: It was actually someone else that did that.
Andrew: I think WWJD should be a permanent feature.
Chris: Perhaps.
Andrew: Our one and only fan likes the opening jokes though.
Andrew: We are like FotC!
Chris: Yay!
Chris: Tell her/him to spread the word!
Andrew: Perhaps I shall, like right now!
Chris: Sweet!
Andrew: Then it will form a strange moment for them when they read this!
Chris: LOL I can imagine it will.
Andrew: They will know who they are. Or maybe by time this is uploaded, various people will! :P
Andrew: They might even know who you are!
Chris: Hurrah!
Andrew: Is it done.
Chris: THUNDERCLAP
Andrew: I could probably find some other people that might like it, though I can't decide if I want to put it on FB or not.
Andrew: I hate the Thunderclap, it makes so much noise when you walk.
Chris: LOL
Chris: Yes, yes it does.
Andrew: Big LOLs = success.
Chris: :)
Andrew: These men all have moustaches. Is that what makes a true man?
Chris: Well, I have one (as part of my beard), so yes.
Andrew: That makes you more of a man.
Chris: I know. ^^
Andrew: So, I think I'm a bit like Dave from FotC [Flight of the Concords].
Chris: Dave...which one is he?
Andrew: The guy who has the pawn shop.
Chris: OHHHHHHH
Andrew: *The penny drops*
Chris: LOL I found out that the guy who hosted the MTV Movie Awards played the fruit vendor in the episode that featured "Mutha'uckas."
Chris: The racist one. LOL
Andrew: Yeah, I've seen him in Scrubs as well.
Chris: Oh yeah! I stopped watching after Elliot left Keith at the altar.
Andrew: Elliot. $$
Chris: She is quite attractive.
Andrew: She also has awesome hair.
Andrew: I can't remember what I was going to say about Dave.
Chris: LOL You think you're like Dave?
Andrew: A little, but only because of something the guy that plays him said in an interview.
Chris: What did he say?
Andrew: That is what I can't remember!
Andrew: Something like, he acts cool whereas in fact he is slightly in awe of these guys.
Chris: LOL I would be too.
Andrew: I take it you get the comparison?
Chris: I do.
Andrew: Mystique... :P
Chris: :P
Andrew: So I don't get how it can work the other way around.
Chris: -shrugs-
Andrew: I shouldn't dwell on these things.
Chris: Probably not.
Andrew: Or just stop considering some people higher or lower in terms of whether they would like me. :P
Chris: True, true.
Chris: See, when we do end up living together, I think it'll be like FotC.
Andrew: Just not as well written.
Chris: True.
Andrew: I hope it will last more than two series' as well.
Chris: -nods-
Andrew: But my anecdotes could become songs.
Chris: Hooray!
Andrew: Lee Van Cleef smoking a pipe. Piercing stare, but with an air of intellect.
Chris: I like it.
Andrew: We can get large comfy chairs and sit about smoking pipes. (Only I will pretend or have a bubble pipe)
Chris: LOL
Andrew: A naked woman bathing!
Chris: :P
Andrew: The barman looks like Randy from My name is Earl.
Andrew: Dude, he unrolled a blanket on the side of his horse and had like 4 rifles there!
Chris: O.O
Andrew: He then selected one and proceeded to shoot the buck tooth guy who was riding away.
Chris: Any cougar attacks?
Andrew: Not yet. Just some old school Clint western action.
Chris: Well, I gotta go.
Chris: Peace, dude.
Andrew: Cya later.
Sunday, July 4, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment